Board of Director nominations

The following members have been nominated for the open Board of Directors positions:
Director of Technology
Kelly Plaschewsky
Cardel Rec Rep
Corey Severtson
Vice President Off Ice
Robin Latajka
Chris Oliver
Director At Large
Scott Purdy
Dale Byrne
Chris Oliver
A vote will be held at the Annual General Meeting on Thursday, April 18.

Leave a Comment